Loading...

DAF-opmåling

DAF-opmålere i Danmark

28. januar 2015 · Maria Severin

   
     
Navn By E-mail
Erik Gnudtzmann Randers gnudtzmann@mail.dk
Erik Laursen Højbjerg erik.laursen@privat.dk
Gitte Melph Aalborg gittemelph@gmail.com
Hans Christensen Otterup hans@gkfrem2000.dk
Ib Hansen Vodskov ibalgren@gmail.com
Kai Thomsen Sdr. Omme kai.thomsen@mail.dk
Kim Rasmussen Allinge myregaard@mail.dk
Klaus Egedesø Horsens klaus.ege@gmail.com
Michael Søndergaard Næstved fjord19@stofanet.dk
Ole Ingermann Nielsen Åbyhøj oin@mail.dk
Ole Sprøgel Virum ole@sprogel.dk
Peer Jensen Sorø peer2@mail.dk
Søren Iversen Karrebæksminde siver1309@gmail.com
Thorkild Bo Nielsen Vejle tb-sport@stofanet.dk
Ulrich Engmark Skovlunde uengmark@gmail.com
     

D.A.F

Brøndby Stadion 20

2605 Brøndby

45 43 26 23 20

daf@dansk-atletik.dk

DGI Løb

Vingsted Skovvej 1

7182 Bredsten

+45 7940 40 40

info@dgi.dk

MotionDANMARK er en del af

© Copyright MotionDANMARK - Website af DNA Design